af7134d246 · docs: gegenereerde dia-HTML telt niet mee voor het taallabel · Updated 2026-09-23 20:31:28 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?